arrow-rightphonearrow-leftblog-icon cross arrow-upmapcalendararrow-downtranslate search email

Interactive Bar

Can’t find what your looking for ?

Translate / Traduire / Übersetzen / Tłumaczyć / Išversti / Tulkot / Traducir

School Logo


Primary School

Get In Touch

Who's Who

Come and meet the staff at our school!


Executive Headteacher – Mrs C Crisp (DSL)

Headteacher – Mrs B Harrison (DSL)

Deputy Headteacher – Mr D Hubbard (DSL and KS2 Lead)

Assistant Headteachers - Miss L Wheeler (DSL), Mrs K McManus and Mrs C Walker (SENCo and DSL)

Acting School Business Manager - Mrs K Bruckert


Staffing Structure 2023 - 2024


ClassYear GroupTeacherSupport Staff
Pre-SchoolEYFSMs J Commins
(Pre-School Manager)

Mrs A Coulson
Mrs H Lillicrapp

Mrs K Bennett
(Early Years Educators)


Mrs C Sultana

(Early Years Lead)

Mrs D Smith

Mrs S Gaynon

Miss I Archibald


Ms S Waite (0.8)

(Miss G Webster - Maternity Leave)

Mrs K Firkins (0.2)

1SRYear 1

Miss S Rice

Mrs L Mittoo
1HGYear 1

Miss H Gibbs

Mrs T Moore
2LWYear 2

Miss L Wheeler

(Assistant Headteacher and

KS1 Phase Leader)

Mrs V Dhillon
2CHYear 2Miss C Howarth

Mrs S Sumun

3RIYear 3Mr R IngramMrs P Mistry
3MWYear 3

Miss J Moore (0.8)

Mrs Z Wookey (0.2)

Mrs L Hart
4RPYear 4Mr R PurewalMrs S Miller
4HRYear 4Mrs H Ramsey

Mrs G Stewardson

5HPYear 5Mrs H ParkMrs J Vale
5MSYear 5

Mrs K McManus (0.6)

Mrs D Southall (0.5)

Mrs S Boyce
Y6GBYear 6Mr L Godbert-BrownMrs L Halford
6SSYear 6Mr S StuartMrs K Ghuman

Additional Cover/



Mrs C Powell (0.6)
Mrs D Southall (0.1)

Mrs Z Wookey (0.8) 

Sports Specialist Teacher Mrs K Firkins 
Pastoral Manager Mrs E Whittle (DSL)


Learning Support Team Mrs C Walker (DSL) (SENCo)

Mrs M Sandhu

Mrs I Browarska 

Mrs L Shepherd

Miss L Keegan

Miss A Westall

Mrs K Swistak

Reading Recovery Teacher Mrs S Postlethwaite 

Acting School Business Manager


Office Administrator


Mrs K Bruckert



Mrs K Glaysher



Site Manager – Mr J Sandhu


Senior Midday Supervisor - Mrs K Ghuman,


Midday Supervisors – Miss I Archibald, Mrs S Boyce. Mrs I Browarska, Mrs S Miller, Mrs G Stewardson, Mrs L Halford, Miss K Thompson, Mrs S Sumun, Mrs V Dhillon, Mrs L Hart, Mrs S Gaynon, Mrs D Smith, Mrs D Warman, Miss K Swistak


Kitchen Staff – Mrs A Pearcey (Cook), Mrs H Cable,  Mrs J Smart, Mrs S So


Wraparound Care Co-ordinator- Mrs P Mistry


Breakfast Club - Mrs S Boyce, Mrs L Mittoo, Mrs D Warman

After-School Club - Mrs K Gurnsey, Mrs L Halford, Mrs D Bushnell


School Logo